2024-25 NFL Super Bowl Odds

Below you can see the current odds for Super Bowl LIX from BetRivers Sportsbook. You can bet on who will win the 2024-25 Super Bowl at every major online sportsbook in the U.S. Updates daily.

2024-25 NFL Super Bowl Odds

Event time: 02.09.2025 06:31 PM ET Odds last updated: 06.23.2024 05:00 AM ET


NFL Championship Winner


SF 49ers


KC Chiefs


BAL Ravens


Detroit Lions​


CIN Bengals


BUF Bills


PHI Eagles


HOU Texans


DAL Cowboys


GB Packers


NY Jets


MIA Dolphins


LA Rams


ATL Falcons


CHI Bears


CLE Browns


LA Chargers


PIT Steelers


JAX Jaguars


IND Colts


TB Buccaneers


SEA Seahawks


MIN Vikings


NO Saints


LV Raiders


ARI Cardinals


DEN Broncos


WAS Commanders


NY Giants


TEN Titans


NE Patriots


CAR Panthers


How Super Bowl Winner Odds are Set

Super Bowl futures odds are set by sportsbooks. The odds are essentially a prediction of which team will win the Super Bowl at the end of the season. These odds are typically released shortly after the previous season ends and are adjusted throughout the offseason and regular season based on team performance, injuries, and other factors.

Oddsmakers use a number of different methods to set Super Bowl futures odds. They will look at team performance from the previous season, any off-season trades or free agency signings, the strength of the team's schedule, and any other factors that could impact the team's chances of winning the Super Bowl. They will also look at the betting patterns of their customers and adjust the odds accordingly.

When setting Super Bowl futures odds, oddsmakers will typically list the teams in order from most likely to least likely to win. The favorite will have the lowest odds, while the longshot will have the highest odds. For example, if the New England Patriots are the favorites to win the Super Bowl, they may have odds of +500, meaning that a $100 bet on the Patriots to win the Super Bowl would pay out $500.

It's important to note that Super Bowl futures odds are not a guarantee of a team's performance, and they can change rapidly throughout the season based on team performance and other factors. However, they can provide a useful tool for bettors looking to make informed bets on the outcome of the Super Bowl.

Past Super Bowl Winners

Super BowlYearWinning TeamLosing TeamFinal Score
LVIII2024Kansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ers25-22
LVII2023Kansas City ChiefsPhiladelphia Eagles38-35
LVI2022Los Angeles RamsCincinnati Bengals23-20
LV2021Tampa Bay BuccaneersKansas City Chiefs31-9
LIV2020Kansas City ChiefsSan Francisco 49ers31-20
LIII2019New England PatriotsLos Angeles Rams13-3
LII2018Philadelphia EaglesNew England Patriots41-33
LI2017New England PatriotsAtlanta Falcons34-28 (OT)
L2016Denver BroncosCarolina Panthers24-10
XLIX2015New England PatriotsSeattle Seahawks28-24
XLVIII2014Seattle SeahawksDenver Broncos43-8
XLVII2013Baltimore RavensSan Francisco 49ers34-31
XLVI2012New York GiantsNew England Patriots21-17
XLV2011Green Bay PackersPittsburgh Steelers31-25
XLIV2010New Orleans SaintsIndianapolis Colts31-17
XLIII2009Pittsburgh SteelersArizona Cardinals27-23
XLII2008New York GiantsNew England Patriots17-14
XLI2007Indianapolis ColtsChicago Bears29-17
XL2006Pittsburgh SteelersSeattle Seahawks21-10
XXXIX2005New England PatriotsPhiladelphia Eagles24-21
XXXVIII2004New England PatriotsCarolina Panthers32-29
XXXVII2003Tampa Bay BuccaneersOakland Raiders48-21
XXXVI2002New England PatriotsSt. Louis Rams20-17 (OT)
XXXV2001Baltimore RavensNew York Giants34-7
XXXIV2000St. Louis RamsTennessee Titans23-16
XXXIII1999Denver BroncosAtlanta Falcons34-19
XXXII1998Denver BroncosGreen Bay Packers31-24
XXXI1997Green Bay PackersNew England Patriots35-21
XXX1996Dallas CowboysPittsburgh Steelers27-17
XXIX1995San Francisco 49ersSan Diego Chargers49-26
XXVIII1994Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills30-13
XXVII1993Dallas CowboysBuffalo Bills52-17
XXVI1992Washington RedskinsBuffalo Bills37-24
XXV1991New York GiantsBuffalo Bills20-19

Dave Rathmanner

Dave Rathmanner is the Founder & CEO of Odds Assist. After struggling to find helpful sports betting resources and honest reviews when he first started betting, he decided to create the site he always wished he had. Dave has been betting on sports since NJ legalized it in 2018 and regularly analyzes sportsbooks to find the best options for bettors. Aside from creating new content for OA readers, Dave is also passionate about researching betting markets, creating models, and developing profitable betting strategies.